Back to News

2023 Future Property Leaders of the Year

Bridge42 2023 PCA Innovation & Excellence Awards Future Leader of the Year Sponsor

Bridge42 is a proud sponsor of the Future Leader of the Year Award as part of the Property Council of Australia’s national 2023 Innovation & Excellence Awards program.


As the Future Leader of the Year Award Sponsor for the fourth consecutive year, Bridge42 is acknowledging, encouraging and promoting the positive contributions that young property professionals (aged 35 or younger) make in our industry.

Bridge42 Director, Daniel Miller, who announced the winner and presented the award on behalf of the company, said it was fantastic to see the diversity and calibre of finalists in the category this year.

“In Bridge42’s vision to ‘reveal the promise of Australia’s emerging future’, we believe that empowering future property leaders is critical in ensuring the right talents and skills to plan, design and deliver the prosperous, sustainable and inclusive cities and communities we need,” Daniel said.

“This awards program exemplifies and nurtures excellence in our industry. Well done to all of the 2023 Future Leader of the Year Award finalists who should be very proud of their respective contributions.

“Another important benefit of this award is the national platform it provides in recognising the efforts and achievements of young industry professionals. The Future Leader of the Year award category shines a spotlight on a new generation of role models from whom others can draw inspiration.

“The 2023 Future Leader of the Year winner, Camille Jasson, has triumphed over adversity as a South African migrant struggling to find work 10 years ago to become an up-and-coming business leader bringing about progressive change and inclusivity in the property industry.

“Her accomplishments as Project Director and Innovation Lead at The APP Group are also to be commended.

“Camille’s career story reminds us how important it is to believe in someone – to take a chance on someone at risk of being overlooked – so that people can be given opportunities to thrive regardless of their backgrounds, ethnicities, gender identity and more.

“We congratulate Camille and look forward to hearing about her future achievements.”


Bridge42 2023 PCA Innovation & Excellence Awards Future Leader of the Year Winner

Pictured L-R: Daniel Miller and Camille Jasson


2023 Winner and Finalists

Bridge42 congratulates this year’s winner and all of the finalists.


2023 Future Leader of the Year Award Winner:

  • Camille Jasson – The APP Group (VIC)


2023 Future Leader of the Year Award Finalists:

  • Amy Lewis – Haben Property Fund (NSW)
  • Brendan Root – JLL (NSW)
  • Caitlin Uren – JLL (VIC)
  • Harrison Murray – Investa (NSW)
  • Joanne Chan – Ralph Beattie Bosworth (VIC)
  • Justin Walsh – Development Victoria (VIC)
  • Matt Gillett – Frasers Property (VIC)
  • Max Camden – Ingenia Communities (NSW)
  • Patrick Chambers – Stantec (QLD)
  • Rachel Logan – QIC (QLD)


About the Innovation & Excellence Awards

Managed by the Property Council of Australia, the national Innovation & Excellence Awards is one of the most prestigious property awards programs in Australia, promoting excellence in design and innovation in the built environment since 1982.

You may also like...